Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ANDRE DOMINGIO

ANDRE DOMINGIO

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANDRE DOMINGIO
"Tiffany has been very helpful since I started out my policy with State Farm. She was very patient and knowledgeable and offered me a great deal. I’d recommend her to help anyone with their insurances."
Profile photo of Hugh Mann

Hugh Mann

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Mann
"Stephanie Cruz was extremely helpful with my urgent issue regarding a new car purchase. She was patient and prompt!"
Profile photo of Joanna Floriano

Joanna Floriano

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Floriano
"Awesome service & very trustworthy. Recommend for any further assistance with insurance needs, knowledgable."
Profile photo of Joseph Cruz

Joseph Cruz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cruz
"Thank you to Stephanie for all your help I recommend contacting her for any of your needs, quick easy and all your questions will be answered 10/10"
Profile photo of ASUNCION BARDINA

ASUNCION BARDINA

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASUNCION BARDINA
"Tiffany has been my agent for quite some time now. I have my car, renters and life insurance insured with her. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything thoroughly to me. I would recommend her and the Hielly Martinez agent to anyone looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of RIDEIBY pena.

RIDEIBY pena.

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RIDEIBY pena.
"Stephanie’s a great help with my business police’s, excellent service !"
Profile photo of Sage Borbon

Sage Borbon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Borbon
"Tiffany Reyes has been literally a headache reliever. She has the best service every time we are in contact. The professionalism is there and the communication is always clear. She makes me feel valued as a customer with State Farm."
Profile photo of jazmin Lantigua

jazmin Lantigua

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmin Lantigua
"Communication is very reliable. Whenever there is any question or concern, the responsiveness is quick and efficient. Tiffany (agent) helps me in any issues I have with clarity. For example we talked about life insurance and I got it right away."
Profile photo of Todd Markowitz

Todd Markowitz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Markowitz
"Tiffanie is very helpful Always helps me and keeps me on track"
Profile photo of Markus Perez

Markus Perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Perez
"I opened up a policy today and the process was easy . Tiffany was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed !! Excellent customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Steven Trinidad

Steven Trinidad

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Trinidad
"Tiffany was great. She was clear and straight forward with the whole process. It was a super easy and smooth transition to finally get the protection I wanted for myself and family! Thanks again. 🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of atse amorighoye

atse amorighoye

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by atse amorighoye
"Tiffany is the best to work with, clear communication, very polite and answers all questions."
Profile photo of Mentor

Mentor

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mentor
"Talking with Stephanie Cruz was a pleasure she gave me best explanations and was very helpful, i learned a lot from a 10 minutes call we had to choose best plan that works for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Torres

Elizabeth Torres

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Torres
"(Translated by Google) Tiffany Reyes was able to give me life insurance and insurance for my apartment. She was very helpful during the time provided and I recommend her and the Hielly Martinez agency to anyone looking for coverage! (Original) Tiffany Reyes pudo darme un seguro de vida y un seguro para mi apartamento. Ella fue muy servicial durante el tiempo proporcionado y la recomiendo a ella y a la agencia Hielly Martinez a cualquiera que busque cobertura!"
Profile photo of Wilker Apostol

Wilker Apostol

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilker Apostol
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of NFA TOWING

NFA TOWING

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NFA TOWING
"I've had multiple polices with SF but this agent & his staff is amazing. I had the joy to work with Tiffany and she explained the benefits of having a life policy and helped me throughout the process with ease and patience. Thank you! 10/10"
Profile photo of Omar Silva

Omar Silva

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Silva
"(Translated by Google) I am not one of the people who comments when I receive a service, but Tiffany has helped me a lot over the years as a State Farm customer and deserves recognition as a worker. Thank you very much for everything, I know that I can count on your help at all times. (Original) No soy de las personas que comenta cuando me dan un servicio, pero Tiffany me ha ayudado demasiado en estos años como cliente de State Farm y merece un reconocimiento como trabajadora, muchas gracias por todo se que puedo contar con su ayuda en todo momento."
Profile photo of lynette rivera

lynette rivera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynette rivera
"State Farm has only been good to us from the very start. Tiffany Reyes has been such a pleasure to work with, not only with our car insurance needs and wants but also with our home insurance. She’s very professional, proficient and knowledgeable of the services being offered. It’s not easy finding the right place and people to fulfill these needs. We highly recommend Hielly Martinez State Farm Insurance for all your coverage needs!! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Angel Acosta

Angel Acosta

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Acosta
"I had a fantastic experience with Marcos Burgos. He was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. He provided comprehensive coverage at a competitive rate, and I felt confident knowing I was well-protected. The customer service was top-notch, making the entire insurance process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Marcos at State Farm for their excellent service and reliable coverage."
Profile photo of William Akleh

William Akleh

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Akleh
"Marcos is a great resource over at State Farm - he is knowledgable, very quick and incredibly helpful. Marcos was able to assist my company with finding a great option for our insurance policy, as well as tons of other clients that we have referred to him. He is the guy to talk to if you are looking to get insured!"
Profile photo of Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivera
"Tiffany is the best at what she does! So helpful, kind and goes above and beyond every single time! If you want to save on a quote or get some life insurance, don’t look no further !"
Profile photo of Leslie Paulino

Leslie Paulino

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Paulino
"Tiffany has been so helpful for every policy I’ve needed from auto to renters and even quoting me for life insurance. She is always available to answer questions. I recommend her and her office to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of TIZ

TIZ

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIZ
"I worked with Stephanie she was very professional and very kind I am glad I was able to work with her she really helped me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Oscar Nino Soler

Oscar Nino Soler

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Nino Soler
"(Translated by Google) State farm is an excellent insurer, I have been with it for more than two years and at this moment I have three vehicles, home insurance and another additional protected with this wonderful company, which I must highlight and publicly congratulate the advisor Tiffany, who is always attending to my requests in a cordial, respectful and fast manner.... (Original) State farm es una excelente aseguradora, llevo más de dos años con ella y en este momento tengo tres vehículos, seguro de hogar y otro adicional protegidos con esta maravillosa compañía, lo que debo resaltar y de manera publica felicitar a la asesora Tiffany, quien está siempre atendiendo mis solicitudes de una manera cordial, respetuosa y rápida...."
Profile photo of Jennifer Alloway

Jennifer Alloway

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alloway
"I have to say every time, I ask questions or need help with payments I get the appropriate help . Thank you Stephanie for your help today ."