Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hielly Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hielly Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josiah Mama

November 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive to me and my needs"

loyda camacho

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"IT IS WITH GREAT PLEASURE THAT I WRITE TO STATE FARM REGARDING YOUR AGENT STEPHANIE CRUZ AT THE KINGSBRIDGE OFFICE. SHE REALLY TOOK TIME WITH MY QUESTIONS AND RESOLVED MY INQUIRIES. SHE WAS QUITE KNOWLEDGEBLE AND VERY EFFICIENT WHILE GOING YHE EXREA MILE. A GREAT ASSET TO STATE FARM. SINCERELY LOYDA CAMACHO"

Albaliz Polanco

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent i worked with was Tiffany Reyes. She awesome! She got me the best quote & now i have life and auto insurance. Definitely will recommend her!! Thank you so much"

Carlaj18

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany R was amazing!! She helped me get the best quote & now I have life, renter’s and auto insurance. Def recommend! She’s patient & caring. Thanks so much!"

Davic Le

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Franklin to open a new account for an upcoming purchase. I had this man on the phone for over an hour, threw questions at him nonstop about every little detail, and even made him change my info for the policy holder right after finishing our call. Throughout all this, Franklin was professional and helpful. This all made, what I imagined to be a stressful experience, smooth and much easier than I thought it would be. Thanks again Franklin!"

Shailene Peralta

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to write this review because Mariama was outstanding she helped my father get the best services. As he was looking for insurance she made the process so much easier. Great customer service. I recommend you asking for Mariama. 5 stars!"

Jonathan Rodriguez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent that I worked with was Mariama Diallo. She was pleasant, respectful and made transitioning to a new insurance so easy. Specifically she helped me out with car insurance. Along with great rates, I have to say she is one of the reasons I was able to commit quickly and without an worry. Please see her for all your insurance needs!!"

Annmarie ellis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have an amazing agent her name is Tiffany. She always help me into my insurance and issues that I have. Very patient and understanding as well. I text her or call her she respond back to me as soon as she can. I would refer Tiffany I don’t know much of the other ladies but Tiffany is my GURL 👍❤️! You go ahead boo😝"

Alex Fernandez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never got the chance to shout out Hailey for figuring out what policy is best suited for my needs. She heard me out and recommended the best policy."

Bryan Denny

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariama my new state farm insurance is top notch"

Velly A

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasant interaction with Hailey Cotto. Made me feel super comfortable and she was very helpful and clear on what was goin on and what’s about to happen. Need more like her."

Aaliyah Trenchfield

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany made my process so easy honestly. She reached out to me after fixing my quote and everything was a smooth process. Thank you so much!"

Wheresmikey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from GEICO to State Farm and the service was quick and efficient my agent hailey cotto was amazing she took care of all my needs and answered all my questions I couldn’t ask for a better agent I appreciate her customer service and she was very polite great great service would highly recommend"

Martin Ramirez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariama Diallo Has been very helpful since I joined State Farm & I thank her"

Oumou Wague

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mariama Diallo; she was terrific!!! Super helpful, fast, and well-informed. As a first-time insurance buyer, she was patient, kind, and incredibly sweet. She comes highly recommended, in my opinion!"

Al Cabrera

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast."

meljaras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Just recently worked with a new Hielly Martinez Agent named Thalia Primitivo | Licensed Representative. She is one of the most professional, well spoken, kind young woman I've ran across it quite sometime. She made everything I needed to get done smooth and seamless. Thalia's customer service skills are on 1000%. All the Best to Thalia and the Martinez agency. I will be referring family and friends for their insurance needs. Thank You Thalia for making my experience such a pleasurable one💫💥💫💥💫💥⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ JHH3"

Eriseld Cala

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was amazing, she is amazing and honestly and a promotion is def nessessary!!! Dont lose a great employee like her"

Johnathan Peña

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tiffany Reyes was phenomenal she delivered on what she said she was going to do! And I couldn’t be more than happy with the rate I got !! Thank you 😀"

Alize Figueroa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Reyes helped me with getting renters insurance for my apartment, she provided amazing customer service and was so polite and quick! I would recommend anyone interested in any type of insurance to come here and get serviced by Tiffany. She’s amazing!!"

Felix Gomez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, quickly and very professional. 100% recommended."

Lisa Estrella

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for years and this location has been the best I’ve had the pleasure of being a part of and it’s all been because of my agent Tiffany Reyes. She gets things done so quickly, she knows what she’s doing, she has the answers to all of my questions and I am always completely satisfied with the help she provides. Give this woman a raise or a promotion because she definitely deserves it!"

Jeannette Sena

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tiffany Reyes, her patience and expertise was beyond any time of customer service I have experienced lately. I did not feel pressured at all just Tiffany trying to help us find the better quotes. If you need auto insurance or any insurance go to Tiffany ."

annette aponte

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was the best, Mariama Diallo answered all my questions and helped with life insurance as well. Highly recommend"

Nyc Sammy

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service I have ever received, I had many Questions and she always had a answer . I was left with a great experience and I was happy in the end that she was able to help me !"